Filter by
  • Shannon S

    VANCOUVER, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Had a service transmission light on my new Bolt. Wilsonville picked the car up and installed the update and had my car the next day.
  • Max C

    PORTLAND, OR | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    I have been getting jerked around by other Chevy dealerships saying I need new brakes, a new catalytic converter, amongst other things. Matt was a no BS guy and was straight up with me. The car got diagnosed and fixed for what I deem a fair price. I’ll be back!
  • Stephen S

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    My service rep, Rick, was excellent, as always. The guy has outstanding customer service.
  • David R

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    When we arrived to purchase our truck, all paperwork and vehicle ready to go. Thanks to our salesperson, John Farmer, it was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. He went over all details of paperwork clearly. He showed us all features of our new truck and sat with us during the whole Onstar setup. John Farmer is a true asset to Wilsonville Chevrolet.
  • Anil S

    LAKE OSWEGO, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Quick service, minimum wait time, hassle-free
  • Dale C

    MILWUAKIE, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Michael was excellent! I really appreciated his help 😊
  • Seth D

    ROSLYN, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Your team did a great job going the extra mile to earn my business. Your sales and service department are both easy to work with and very helpful.
  • Paula W

    AURORA, OR | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Prompt, efficient and personable!
  • Phillip M

    TIGARD, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Deeply grateful for Mike and the service team...he got me in quickly, took care of the "Shift to Park" problem, and without hesitation worked it all out for the service protection plan with Zurich. 100% covered. 100% satisfied. Thank you and God bless... Phil Miller
  • Ellen D

    PORTLAND, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    All the staff, especially Donnie Simons, were very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back to Wilsonville Chevrolet for any future car needs or purchases.