Filter by
  • Florian S

    WEST LINN, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    I keep having a bad experience with one certain service rep. Because of this, I will now be going elsewhere for service and will purchase my next vehicle from a different Chevrolet dealership
  • Cody C

    WILSONVILLE, OR | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2022
    All aspects were good.
  • Michael S

    TUALATIN, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Despite low staff and packed schedules the service crew always manages to get the job done quickly and done right.
  • Robert A

    ALOHA, OR | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    My experience at Wilsonville Chevrolet was outstanding. From start to finish the people we worked with were informative, not pushy, and consistently friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member and would definitely return for a future purchase.
  • Patrick R

    SALEM, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    The service was very prompt and done even before I was told it probably would be. The waiting room left a little to be desired.
  • Jimmy P

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Very helpful
  • Shannon S

    VANCOUVER, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Had a service transmission light on my new Bolt. Wilsonville picked the car up and installed the update and had my car the next day.
  • Max C

    PORTLAND, OR | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    I have been getting jerked around by other Chevy dealerships saying I need new brakes, a new catalytic converter, amongst other things. Matt was a no BS guy and was straight up with me. The car got diagnosed and fixed for what I deem a fair price. I’ll be back!
  • Stephen S

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    My service rep, Rick, was excellent, as always. The guy has outstanding customer service.
  • David R

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    When we arrived to purchase our truck, all paperwork and vehicle ready to go. Thanks to our salesperson, John Farmer, it was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. He went over all details of paperwork clearly. He showed us all features of our new truck and sat with us during the whole Onstar setup. John Farmer is a true asset to Wilsonville Chevrolet.