Filter by
  • Seth D

    ROSLYN, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Your team did a great job going the extra mile to earn my business. Your sales and service department are both easy to work with and very helpful.
  • Paula W

    AURORA, OR | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Prompt, efficient and personable!
  • Phillip M

    TIGARD, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Deeply grateful for Mike and the service team...he got me in quickly, took care of the "Shift to Park" problem, and without hesitation worked it all out for the service protection plan with Zurich. 100% covered. 100% satisfied. Thank you and God bless... Phil Miller
  • Ellen D

    PORTLAND, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    All the staff, especially Donnie Simons, were very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back to Wilsonville Chevrolet for any future car needs or purchases.
  • Carol C

    LAKE OSWEGO, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Prompt service. Good communication regarding work needed and time car would be ready
  • John S

    WEST LINN, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Ivo was great to work with.
  • Sara B

    CANBY, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Great service, loved dealing with Lindsay! She was knowledgeable, didn’t apply pressure, made me feel like a valued customer. She did every thing she could to make me happy!
  • Steven P

    NEWBERG, OR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Everything was great. They got my truck on the schedule faster than I expected and they did what they said they were going to do at the price they said. Could not be better!
  • Gregory C

    TURNER, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2022
    Donnie and Justin were great and made the process as painless as possible!
  • Steven D

    KALAMA, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    Doug Harris did an excellent job. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. He even drove 55 miles one way to pick me up.Mike in finance did great as well. If I could give them more than 10 stars I would 👍